Contact Us
TR Register New Zealand

TR REGISTER NEW ZEALAND INCORPORATED

TR Register New Zealand Incorporated
P.O. Box 17-138 Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
New Zealand

email: info@trregister.co.nz

Group Leaders

Auckland

TR6
Steve Martin
027 334 2063
auckland@trregister.co.nz

Waikato

TR4
Peter Parker
027 710 7635
waikato@trregister.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

TR2, 3A, 5, Grinnall
Ian Macpherson
027 490 9578
bop@trregister.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

TR2
Graeme & Joy Thomas
022 400 1367​
hawkesbay@trregister.co.nz

Wellington & Manawatu

TR3A
Jonathan Petterson  
021 124 7950​
wellington@trregister.co.nz

Whanganui & Taranaki

TR3, 3A, 4A, 5, 6
Ken Pfeffer
022 064 1628
whanganui@trregister.co.nz

Nelson/Marlborough

TR3A
Bill Rogers  
03 573 5507
nelson@trregister.co.nz

Canterbury

TR2, TR6
Bryan & Carol Thomas
022 0374907
canterbury@trregister.co.nz

Otago / Deep South

TR4
Trevor & Jane Payton
03 473 7791
deepsouth@trregister.co.nz

National Committee

President

TR6
Ian Harris
027 548 7122
info@trregister.co.nz

Vice President / Auckland Group Leader

TR6
Steve Martin
027 334 2063

info@trregister.co.nz

Archivist / Concours / International

TR4/TR6/TR8/GTR4A Dove
Frank Cleary
027 439 3146

info@trregister.co.nz

Treasurer

TR6
Trevor Hynds
027 431 3515

info@trregister.co.nz

Secretary/Membership

TR6
Alisdair Keucke
027 480 4226

info@trregister.co.nz

Transmission Editor

TR4/TR8
Stephen Higgs
027 478 2246

editor@trregister.co.nz

Webmaster

TR6
Ian Ramage
021 571 700

webmaster@trregister.co.nz

TR6
Stephanie Booth
027 474 4601

webmaster@trregister.co.nz

Compliance

TR8
David Snelling
021 417 383

info@trregister.co.nz

Spares

TR6
Ian Harris
027 548 7122

spares@trregister.co.nz

 

Support outside Committee

New Member Packs

TR7/TR7DH
Richard Wooster
027 488 8706

info@trregister.co.nz

Motorsport

TR2/TR6/TR7/TR7V8
Peter Mence
09 483 6424

info@trregister.co.nz

Registrar

TR4
Kevin Tinkler
021 067 2365

info@trregister.co.nz

Technicalities

TR3/3A/4A/5/6
Ken Pfeffer
022 064 1628

info@trregister.co.nz

Become a member today! Click here to find out how to join TR Register New Zealand