TR Register New Zealand

Welcome or ‘nau mai’ to the TR Register New Zealand

The TR Register NZ, formed in 1975 is a national car club for the enjoyment and promotion of the TR Marque in NZ.  300 members are spread over the whole country, so the country is split into 9 Regional Zones, 6 in the North Island and 3 in the South Island.

The aim of the TR club is to maintain a register of all TR’s and their derivatives which are in NZ, on and off the road. This provenance is available to all members and prospective members.

Like most car clubs in NZ each region organises its own runs, events and has regular get togethers, at various favourite watering holes, on agreed dates. These local events and meetings are displayed on the event calendar.

A National Event is held annually to draw members of different regions together. This National Weekend is held at various locations throughout NZ, alternating between the North Island and South Island.

Regional Groups
For Sale


SERVICE for TR5 & 6

Injectors, Check valves, Fuel lines etc

Contact Dave Tong

Service provided in conjunction with the TR Register

More information under Technical Support

Price: $ 65.00
For Sale

Genuine TR6 seats,with seat base sliders, for early model TR6. Not in best condition.

Price: $ 100.00
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Friday, 23 November 2018 to Sunday, 25 November 2018
Monday, 22 October 2018 to Saturday, 27 October 2018
Sunday, 7 October 2018
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Thursday, 7 June 2018
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Thursday, 3 May 2018

Become a member today! Click here to find out how to join TR Register New Zealand